Senior Leadership Team

Richard Skaggs

Jennifer DiLoreto

Michael Richards

Richard Sellwood

James Stock

Miles Strickland

Juli Lewis


Board of Directors

Dr. Rick Will

Dr. Scott Besley

Dr. Dwayne Smith

Sandra Conway

Anthony Morrow

Dr. Ronald Satterfield

Robert Taylor

Willie Stokes


Supervisory Committee

Dr. Robin Ersing

Dr. Kofi Glover

Margaret "Meg" Ross

Dr. Tammy Smith

If you have any concerns that deal with integrity, accounting, internal controls or other auditing matters that involve USF FCU, your Supervisory Committee wants to hear from you. Please fill out this form to contact the Supervisory Committee, or you may contact us by anonymous mail at: PO Box 8540, Tampa, Florida 33674.

Go to main navigation