2019 Holiday Schedule

Our offices will be closed for the following holidays:

New Year's Day  Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Marshall Student Center Holiday Closing Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 (Closing early at 1:00 PM)
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 (Closing early at 1:00 PM)
Go to main navigation