2022 Holiday Schedule

Our offices will be closed for the following holidays:

New Year's Day  Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth (observed) Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26
Go to main navigation