This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
USF FCU Go to main content
Online Banking
Mobile Banking
Log-in Click here for full online banking site

Access

Home < Access < ATM & Branch Locations < Holiday Schedule

ATM & Branch Locations

From Tampa to Orlando, we have six convenient branches and 19 ATMs across Central Florida. And as a USF FCU member, you have access to your account at more than 5,000 shared branches and 30,000 fee-free ATMs across the country.  When visiting a shared branch location, you will need to identify yourself as a USF Federal Credit Union member and provide your member number and photo ID.

 

2017 Holiday Schedule

Our offices will be closed for the following holidays:

New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Marshall Student Center Holiday Closing Saturday, December 24, 2017 - Monday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Day Monday, December 25

 

Go to main navigation